Latest Products http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 10:44:30 +0530 en-us http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net Chrome Pigments http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/chrome-pigments.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/chrome-pigments.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the dependable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the best quality Chrome Pigments. The range of the Chrome Pigments is inclusive of Lemon Chrome Pigment, Middle Chrome Pigment, Primrose Chrome Pigment and Scarlet Chrome Pigment. Lemon Chrome Pigment http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/lemon-chrome-pigment.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/lemon-chrome-pigment.htm Chrome Pigments Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Lemon Chrome Pigment. We offer superior quality Lemon Chrome Pigment that is used in coating, plastic, PVC leather, liquid ink and various other industries. Middle Chrome Pigment http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/middle-chrome-pigment.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/middle-chrome-pigment.htm Chrome Pigments Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our wide domain expertise, we offer superlative Middle Chrome Pigment. Our Middle Chrome Yellow Pigment is perfect for paint, PVC leather, liquid ink, plastic and various other sectors. Withstanding high temperature, our Middle Chrome Pigment is an excellent coloring pigment. Primrose Chrome Pigment http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/primrose-chrome-pigment.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/primrose-chrome-pigment.htm Chrome Pigments Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the vast industry experience, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Primrose Yellow Chrome Pigments. Primrose Chrome Pigments are manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals, according to the norms and standards of the industry. Scarlet Chrome Pigment http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/scarlet-chrome-pigment.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/scarlet-chrome-pigment.htm Chrome Pigments Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium Scarlet Chrome Pigment that is commonly used in synthetic, printing inks, PVC leather, liquid ink, protective coating, etc. Our Scarlet Chrome Inorganic Pigment is strictly tested by quality control executives before dispatching to the clients. Strontium Chromate http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/strontium-chromate.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/strontium-chromate.htm Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strontium Chromate is a light yellow powder or granular solid. Strontium Chromate is insoluble in water. Strontium Chromate is used as a pigment, a protective coating against corrosion and also in pyrotechnics. Ultramarine Blue Pigment http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ultramarine Blue is Synthetic inorganic which is manufactured, supplied and exported, by us, under strict vigilant of the quality auditors. Ultramarine Blue Pigment is a blue pigment of sodium aluminosilicate containing sulphur. Zinc Tetroxy Chromate http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/zinc-tetroxy-chromate.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/zinc-tetroxy-chromate.htm Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is dedicatedly engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a commendable range of Zinc Tetroxy Chromate. Prepared as per international quality standards Zinc Tetroxy Chromate is extensively used in paint industry, as these are corrosion resistant agents. Synthetic Resin http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/synthetic-resin.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/synthetic-resin.htm Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specialization in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality Synthetic Resin. Synthetic Resin is a naturally occurring substance that is produced by certain trees. Synthetic Resin is a viscous fluid has been replicated by scientists and is called synthetic resin. Dolomite Powder http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/dolomite-powder.htm Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients are eased with the availability of flawless quality Dolomite Powder that we offer to the customers. We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Dolomite Powder. Linseed Oil http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/linseed-oil.htm http://www.dslprocessedchemicalandminerals.net/linseed-oil.htm Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linseed Oil is the Oil that is pressed from dried flax seeds. Linseed Oil has number of uses, ranging from furniture finishing to oil painting. It is important to distinguish between Linseed Oil and Flaxseed Oil.